Weather |  Futures |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Market News |  Livestock |  Cattle News |  Feeder Cattle News |  Dairy News |  Portfolio 
 Home
 About Us
 Sale Schedule
 Contact Us
 Early Listings
 • Special Cattle Sale Tuesday Nov 3
 Tuesday Sale Results
 • October 2020
 • September 2020
 • August, 2020
 • July 2020
 • June 2020
 • May, 2020
 • April 2020
 • March 2020
 • February, 2020
 • January, 2020
 • December, 2019
 • November, 2019
 • October 2019
 • September 2019
 • August 2019
 Dairy Sale Results
 USDA Milk Market
 U of Missouri Dairy Info
 USDA Market Report
 Missouri Market Summary
 Blomme Construction/Britespan Hoop Buildings
 
2020 SCHEDULE
NEW SALE SCHEDULE

Outside - 12:00     Cattle - 12:30
Dairy Sales 2nd Tuesday - 10:30 am

**Family Owned & Operated Since 1996**
SCLA will continue to have regularly scheduled sales.
We know the auction market is a vital part of producers livelihood,
and we plan to continue our sales to serve our cattle producers.
Please be aware of all CDC recommendations during this time.
Thank you.


Now watch us on CattleUSA.com
And Check us out on Facebook

 
 
Tuesday October 27 Cattle Sale
Tuesday November 3 Special Cattle Sale
Tuesday November 10 Dairy Sale
Tuesday November 17 Special Cattle Sale
Tuesday November 24 Cattle Sale
Saturday November 28 Bred Cow & Hfr Sale
Tuesday December 1 Special Cattle Sale
Tuesday December 8 Dairy Sale
Tuesday December 15 Special Cattle Sale
 

Watch our sale live here:
https://www.cattleusa.com/
 
 

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN